Blue Springs Auto Repair

Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

This page is dedicated to Reviews from the amazing MAG Payless community in Blue Springs and Lee's Summit. Our hard-working team of certified auto mechanics pushes hard to provide trustworthy auto repair in Kansas City and reading our customers' amazing reviews drive us even harder. Browse this page and see some of the reasons our customers consider us the go-to auto repair shop for services you can trust. Plus, we are a AAA Approved repair facility.

3

I purchased a suv from here friendly very helpful! Went I went back 2 weeks later to get the title and ask the young man that sold me the suv about me having to put rotors on because once you get on the hwy the suv shook like the wheel was coming of! Replace the head light was told that a scratch which is what it look like in the snow turned out to be a dent in the suv!! I was told is was a service problem!! Well it was only two weeks in! I for those reasons I would not go back but going into it was made to feel comfortable!!

I’m so sorry you had a bad experience. Give me a call to discuss!! I will split the cost of anything you have us fix on it with you!

- MAG Payless Car Care
5

Go to Rusty, best Customer Service experience I’ve had in quite awhile!

I love this! ;) but maybe ask for Dusty!! Lol thanks Ranell

- MAG Payless Car Care
5

Great service and very friendly. I showed up to my appointment early and even though they were super busy they were able to get the vehicle ready for the test drive. The process of paperwork was fast unfortunately I chose to come on a Saturday so getting a response from the credit union was difficult nothing they had control over. Overall my experience with them was satisfactory.

Ashley! Thanks for the review! You were awesome!

- MAG Payless Car Care
5

Super fast and friendly service!

Yes ma’am!! people so friendly you probs felt like you were back in the south!

- MAG Payless Car Care
1

They might have 100% credit but that asked for 7800.00

If you want to buy that $25k truck you need that $25k truck level cash down. (Everything is based off of your situation) we don’t deserve a 1 star review because you wouldn’t look at a vehicle that actually fit in your budget. Banks are smart, they won’t let you set yourself up for failure.

- MAG Payless Car Care
5

Super fast and incredibly friendly service. Best used car lot in KC!!

YES. WE. ARE! With the best customers!

- MAG Payless Car Care
5

It seemed like a nice place to shop for a good used vehicles. I got a truck and only had it for 20 days until it wouldn't start. Took it back and they said it has 3 check engine codes and the truck I got is not covered under extended warranty. It could cost me thousands of dollars and I haven't even made the first payment. Not happy with how things turned out. We talked to the owner and they are fixing the issues with my truck. I'm happy that he takes time to help out customers

UPDATE: Glad we got this figured out! We are currently working on your truck now and have it fixed! At no cost to you!

- MAG Payless Car Care
1

18 days after buying a car from here, I called to tell them it was leaking oil, the car kept dying, and that the passenger seatbelt wouldn't stay fastened. They said to bring it to their shop. So, they call me and say they don't know why it's dying, but to fix just the leak alone, it will need a vacuum pump, and that they will be "nice" and split the $450 bill with me, and cover the seatbelt. Only when I mentioned to one of their other employees, did I find out that they only charge $111 for a vacuum pump, and $65 for labor. .. They tried to get more money out of me from the very beginning, when truly I shouldn't have had to been paying ANYTHING only having this car less than 30 days. They sold me a leaking, dying car, and then charged me to fix it.

We let this customer out of her contract. Don’t know what else we could have done. Wasn’t really given a chance to rectify it. The Owner offered to make it right.

- MAG Payless Car Care
5

I found a really awesome deal at muster man auto. Low miles, great price. Ryan was super helpful, and gave me space when I needed. Answered questions when I had them which is nice. Most places hawk you, and try to force you into buying. So it was a great experience, and a smooth transition to getting my new car!

5

Great service! Very helpful!

MAG Payless Car Care is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call MAG Payless Car Care (816) 229-1997 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.
605 Missouri 7 Blue Springs, MO, 64014 (816) 229-1997